Drinks · Photography

Green vegan juice

green vegetable juice

I can’t have a raw vegan month without a vegetable juice. I have one every morning and it gives me energy for the day. Easy, simple and healthy. I give it to my little boy in his raw vegan chocolate mousse.

Ingredients:

  • 1 hand of spinach
  • 3 red radishes
  • 1 white radish
  • 1 hand parsley
  • 1 lemon without peel
  • 2 tablespoons chia seeds
  • 1 tablespoon flax seeds
  • 1 tablespoon cumin seeds

Directions:

Put everything in the blender. Mix it well and drink it during the day. Full of vitamins and minerals. Enjoy!

Green vegetable juice

 

37 thoughts on “Green vegan juice

  1. I like the idea, but I would not be able to drink that alone. Maybe with an apple or pear to sweeten it. Good for you though!

  2. This looks amazing! Does your boy love it? How old is he? I finally got my 2.5yr old to drink more green juice 🙂

  3. I can never pass a green juice, always feels like a proper cleanse after the debauchery of Christmas – not that I am feeling guilty or regretful in the slightest. These sound quite tasty on top. Nicole

  4. I’m definitely need to try this out! I was hesitant to make juices out of fear that it’ll taste horrible. I purchased a Suja juice earlier this week and I was not too fond of the taste. I decided then to make my own green juices. Will definitely use this as a reference. Thanks!

    xoxo,
    Stephanie

Leave a comment