Desserts · Photography

Small wild berries cakes

wild berries cakes

In full wild berries season I prepared for my little boy small cakes with wild berries. All natural , all organic, my wild berries from my garden or our around forest are the best for this small cakes.

Ingredients:

– 5 eggs

– 3 tea cups olive oil

– 1 cup brown sugar

-1 and 1/2 cups flour

– 3 cups of wild berries (raspberry, mulberry)

Directions:

Preheat oven at 160 degrees.

In a bowl mix the yolks and the oil. Separate, in another bowl, whisk the whites and the sugar. In the yolks mix,  add slowly the sugar and white mix alternative with  the flour.

Put the mix in all the pan till half of the pan. Add your fruits on top. Bake it in the oven for 15- 20 min. Enjoy!

wild berries cookies

20 thoughts on “Small wild berries cakes

  1. Love your recipes, but I still have no idea hoe much 3 teacups oil is.lol I have antiqu tea cups, but I don’t believe it’s as small as yours. Can you give me how many ounces or cup that is? Thank you so much, you have so many awesome recipes😊

Leave a comment