Desserts · Photography

Raw Chocolate Pudding

chocolate

 

I absolutely love chocolate.  In an effort to eat healthy, I found difficult to eat everyday chocolate, so, i found that this recipe allows me to indulge my sweet-tooth without feeling guilty about it later! It’s quick and easy and oh so chocolaty delicious! And also I can give it to my little one without any fear about eating chemicals or too much sugar.

chocolate

Ingredients:

– 1 large avocado diced and sliced

– 1 banana sliced

–  4 tablespoons unsweetened cocoa powder

– 1 teaspoon honey

– 2 teaspoon vanilla extract

– 2 tablespoon walnut oil

chocolate

Directions:

Put all the ingredients in the blender. Blend it till you have a creamy texture. Put it in small cups or bowls and serve it fresh or after you leave it in the fridge for 1 hour. You can top it with fruits or mint. I love it simple. Enjoy!

31 thoughts on “Raw Chocolate Pudding

  1. What an interesting combination of ingredients, but I can see how they would give the pudding a very luxurious and creamy texture. It looks so chocolaty, too, which I love. Thanks for helping me to see different ways to make pudding and sharing your recipe.

  2. This looks delicious! I think my kids would be delighted to eat chocolate pudding every day and with this healthy recipe, I wouldn’t mind if they did either! Do you have any recommendations on a substitute for the walnut oil? I don’t use nut products because of my son’s life threatening allergy and am curious what a good substitute would be.

      1. Happy dance!!! Happy dance!!! Happy dance!!! That was incredible and so easy I will probably become addicted. You must promise to visit me in Raw Chocolate Pudding Rehab! xox

Leave a comment